Directory

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

8506 Herrington Court
Pevely, MO 63070
Phone: 314-721-2888
Toll Free: 1-800-444-4720
Fax: 314-721-4519

MANUFACTURING FACILITY

809 South Main Street
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: 314-721-2888
Toll Free: 1-800-444-4720
Fax: 573-783-7237

TITLENAME:PHONE NUMBER:EXTENSION:EMAIL ADDRESS:LOCATED
PresidentRobin Vance (800) 444-4720 1249rlvance@fsptbm.com 
Vice-PresidentDavid Harrell (314) 581-1342     dharrell@fsptbm.com NC
Sales ManagerDave Harper517-861-1006dharper@fsptbm.com MI
SalesTim Brown319-693-6499tbrown@fsptbm.com IA
SalesJeff Semak734-892-7740jsemak@fsptbm.com MI
SalesBen Vance314605-7580bvance@fsptbm.com MO
SalesChristy Leohr314-724-9620cgeise@fsptbm.com OH
SalesCheryl Floyd314-915-8894cvernon@fsptbm.com IN
SalesPaul Lashomb315-277-0013plashomb@fsptbm.com NY
SalesColleen Lombardo314-406-9111clombardo@fsptbm.com GA
SalesSteve Lester309-314-1935 slester@fsptbm.com MN
SalesCarol Vance314-753-1404cvance@fsptbm.com IA
SalesJosh Pruitt904-449-2430jpruitt@fsptbm.com FL
Sales/Customer ServiceTeresa Stafford(800) 444-47202114tstafford@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
Operations Manager
Joy Starkey(800) 444-4720 2107jstarkey@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
Customer Service Leslie Stafford (800) 444-4720 2103lstafford@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
SalesTeresa Winston314-616-9099
or (800) 444-4720 
2131tpogue@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
Customer ServiceTesson Kemp (800) 444-4720 2104tkemp@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
Customer ServiceStacie Sitze (800) 444-4720 2122ssitze@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
Customer ServiceRita Matthews(800) 444-47202102 rmatthews@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
Quality AssuranceTommy Peterman(800) 444-4720 2118tpeterman@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
PurchasingLathicia Ward(800) 444-4720 2125lward@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
SourcingMelissa Hinkle(800) 444-4720 2117mhinkle@fsptbm.com Fredericktown, MO
Vice President/ControllerToni Mitchell(800) 444-4720 1239tmitchell@fsptbm.com Pevely, MO
Accounts ReceivableTina Otte(800) 444-4720 1270totte@fsptbm.com Pevely, MO
Accounts PayableAngie Grever(800) 444-4720 1235agrever@fsptbm.com Pevely, MO